关于我们

公司简介
当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >公司简介

中山市拓普斯家具有限公司是集研发和生产于一体的企业。坐立于中国办公家具重镇——广东中山。致力于生产办公桌,文件柜,会议桌,办公椅,沙发,酒店及公寓家具等配套家具。

拓普斯家具拥有3万平方米的生产线,6000平方米的展厅,200多名专业技术人员。产品质量上乘,款式新颖,不仅拥有广大的国内销售市场,拥有十多年出口欧洲,北美及南美,中东非洲国家的批发和工程项目的经验。我们的产品不断创新,不断改进,从未停止,也从未满足,这些年来,我们的产品在欧美市场也备受欢迎。

经过十几年的生产经营和探索,拓普斯建立了自己的质量管理体系。通过ISO9001: 2000质量体系认证和ISO14000环境管理认证体系。TOP PLUS始终贯彻为客户创造价值的理念,为客户量身定制产品以满足不同客户的需求,并不断为客户提供解决方案。

我们多年来始终坚持“以质量求生存,以信誉和服务求发展”的经营宗旨。致力于为客户提供优质的产品和优质的服务。拥有一支专业、敬业的管理团队,从产品设计、生产、包装到装车,对每一个环节和过程都进行严格的检测和控制。

在新老客户的信任与合作下,我们快速成长,精益求精,相信Top Plus将是您最佳的合作伙伴。

ABOUT US

Company Profile
Current Location: Home> ABOUT US >Company Profile

Zhongshan TOP PLUS furniture Co., Ltd,  Integrates development and manufacturing in-house. Located in the Zhongshan City  which famous for the high quality office furniture manufacturing in China. Specializing in the production of office table,file cabinet, conference table , Chairs and sofas,hotel and apartment furniture etc. furniture solutions. 

TOP PLUS owning 30,000sqm production line, 6000sqm showroom , and more than 200 professional staffs . Products of high quality, fashionable,  not only has the broad masses of the domestic sales market, but also have more than 10 years export experiences for wholesales and office turnkey projects in Europe ,North&South  American ,Middle East and African countries. Our products always bring forth new ideas and improve unceasingly, never stop or satisfy, these years we are also doing well in European and American countries. 

Over the past 15 years of production and management and exploration, TOP PLUS set up its own quality management system. Passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification and ISO14000 environmental management certification system. TOP PLUS to always implement the concept of customer value creation for customers tailored products to meet the needs of different customers, and continuously provide customers with solutions.

Top Plus,  over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing customer with high-quality products and quality services. Have a professional, dedicated management team, from product design, production, packing and loading, for each aspect and processes are rigorously testing and control.

With the trust and cooperation from old and new customer, we are gowning fast and to be best, We believe that Top Plus would be the best partner for your cooperation.